Agenda des évènements -

A ne pas manquer

Tous les évènements

DateHorairesEtablissementsLocalitésEvènements
24/06/2017 12:00 Guaba Beach Bar Limassol Saturday 24 June - Go Beach with Just Caveill & Friends
24/06/2017 22:00 Guaba Beach Bar Limassol Saturday 24th June - Guaba Go Bananas Saturdays with The Von
25/06/2017 10:00 Guaba Beach Bar Limassol Sunday 25th June - Stoli Vodka Presents Roger Sanchez at Guaba
26/06/2017 22:00 Guaba Beach Bar Limassol Monday 26th June - Guaba Reggae Monday with DJ MONDAY
30/06/2017 20:00 Guaba Beach Bar Limassol WTFoam Party R&B @Guaba 30/6
01/07/2017 9:15 Guaba Beach Bar Limassol Saturday 1st July - Dance Studio Moon Presents. Alisa Antonova
02/07/2017 10:00 Guaba Beach Bar Limassol Sunday 2 July - Absolut Vodka Pres. Carnival w/Vini Vici & Skazi
07/07/2017 22:00 Guaba Beach Bar Limassol Friday 7th July - Annual Rock Night with Route 66
09/07/2017 10:00 Guaba Beach Bar Limassol Sunday 9 July - Cablenet Presents Mark Knight at Guaba
13/07/2017 10:00 Guaba Beach Bar Limassol Sunday 13 August - Corona Beer Pres. Fedde Le Grand+JeniaXStyles
14/07/2017 20:00 Guaba Beach Bar Limassol Friday 14th July - Creole RnB Marathon
16/07/2017 10:00 Guaba Beach Bar Limassol Sunday 16th July - Corona Beer Presents Will Sparks + Pep & Rash
21/07/2017 Guaba Beach Bar Limassol Friday 21 July - Salsa Explosion at Guaba
23/07/2017 10:00 Guaba Beach Bar Limassol Sunday 23 July - Somersby Presents. Makj + Childsplay at Guaba
25/07/2017 10:00 Guaba Beach Bar Limassol Tuesday 25th July - Guaba at Far Out Beach Club,Ios
26/07/2017 10:00 Guaba Beach Bar Limassol Tuesday 25th July - Guaba at Far Out Beach Club,Ios
28/07/2017 21:00 Guaba Beach Bar Limassol 28,29,30 July -Jose Cuervo Pres. GU Festival at Guaba Beach Bar
29/07/2017 21:00 Guaba Beach Bar Limassol 28,29,30 July -Jose Cuervo Pres. GU Festival at Guaba Beach Bar
30/07/2017 21:00 Guaba Beach Bar Limassol 28,29,30 July -Jose Cuervo Pres. GU Festival at Guaba Beach Bar
31/07/2017 22:00 Guaba Beach Bar Limassol Monday 31 July - Magounda Kinousa Live at Guaba
02/08/2017 21:30 Guaba Beach Bar Limassol Wednesday 2 August - Guaba Goes Latin w/CubaMiSalsa Festival
20/08/2017 10:00 Guaba Beach Bar Limassol Sunday 20 August - Absolut Vodka Presents W&W + Teamworx
01/09/2017 22:00 Guaba Beach Bar Limassol Friday 1 September - Latin Explosion at Guaba